Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Polttimonkatu 4

33210
Tampere


Contacts

Hannu Rosenqvist

Senior Advisor, Life & Pension, Partner

hannu.rosenqvist@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 703 5162

JS

Jenni Saarinen

Head of Marketing and Communications

jenni.saarinen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 440 614 399

Johanna Huttunen

Account Manager, Partner

johanna.huttunen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 552 9442

Jorma Pajunen

Insurance Broker

jorma.pajunen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 544 6068

JI

Juha Ikkelä

Insurance Broker

juha.ikkela@soderbergpartners.com
+358 45 117 1771

KM

Merja Kuosmanen

Client Coordinator

merja.kuosmanen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 344 7045

PM

Päivi Manni

Insurance Broker

paivi.manni@soderbergpartners.com
+358 400 875 569

Terhi Nieminen

Client Coordinator

terhi.nieminen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 432 0573


Contact us