Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Töölönkatu 4, 2 krs

00100
Helsinki


Contacts

AH

Anna Heino

Client Coordinator

anna.heino@soderbergpartners.com
+358 44 761 0817

Anu Ruotsalainen

Insurance Broker, Lawyer

anu.ruotsalainen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 409 1991

AS

BB

Bo Boedeker

Account Executive

bo.boedeker@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 6430 688

Carolina Hemming

Insurance Broker, Partner

carolina.hemming@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 422 6419

Helén Hägglund

Senior Advisor, HR & Employee Benefits

helen.hagglund@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 189 7740

HK

Henri Kosonen

Insurance Broker

henri.kosonen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 771 1498

Jarkko Malola

Claims Specialist

jarkko.malola@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 422 1023

JB

Jekaterina Beliaeva

Client Coordinator

jekaterina.beliaeva@soderbergpartners.com
+358 46 922 7334

Joakim Seeberg

CEO, Insurance Broker, Partner

joakim.seeberg@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 143 1724

Jorma Haapasalmi

Account Manager

jorma.haapasalmi@soderbergpartners.com
+358 400 546 520

Kari-Pekka Hakala

Insurance Broker

kari-pekka.hakala@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 361 1259

KL

Kenneth Laaksonen

Account Manager

kenneth.laaksonen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 380 8430

MK

NK

PL

Roselyn Salvador

Senior Advisor, International Insurance

roselyn.salvador@soderbergpartners.com
+358 45 609 1158

SS

Simo Hannula

Head of Sales & International Network

simo.hannula@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 535 5004

SJ

Siru Elman

HR & Administration

siru.elman@soderbergpartners.com
+358 50 413 5802

Taina Kanerva

Client Coordinator

taina.kanerva@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 501 9155

Terhi Kolehmainen

Client Coordinator

terhi.kolehmainen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 359 3755

TK

Tero Korhonen

Insurance Broker

tero.korhonen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 143 0096

TL

TK

Tiina Karvinen

Client Coordinator

tiina.karvinen@soderbergpartners.com
+358 40 716 2607

Timo Laakso

Senior Account Executive

timo.laakso@soderbergpartners.com
+358 44 337 1371

TH

Ville Partanen

Managing Director, Lawyer, Claims Link Oy

ville.partanen@claimslink.fi
+358 41 526 9700


Contact us